Qualified Entities

Contact Information

In this section you will find contact information for each of our qualified entities.  Also included are the names and positions of key personnel and contacts for the entities.

Indianapolis Airport Authority
7800 Col. H. Weir Memorial Drive, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317.487.9594
Website: www.indianapolisairport.com

Key Management Personnel:

Mario Rodriguez, Executive Director
Robert B. Thompson, Senior Director of Finance and Treasurer
Heidi Babkowski, Financial Planning Manager and Assistant Treasurer

Consolidated City of Indianapolis and Marion County
City-County Building
200 E. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.327.4310 (Office of Finance & Management)
Website: www.indy.gov

Key Management Personnel:

Joseph H. Hogsett, Mayor
Fady Qaddoura, Controller

Capital Improvement Board of Managers of Marion County
Indiana Convention Center & Lucas Oil Stadium
100 South Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: 317.262.3400
Fax: 317.262.3455
Website: www.capitalimprovementboard.org

Key Management Personnel:

Earl A. Goode, President
Barney Levengood, Executive Director
Megan Ornellas, Chief Financial Officer

Indianapolis Public Transportation Corporation
1501 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.635.2100
Website: www.indygo.net

Key Management Personnel:

Michael Terry, President & CEO
Nancy Manley, Vice President of Finance & Controller

Fort Harrison Reuse Authority
9120 Otis Avenue, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46216
Phone: 317.377.3400
Fax: 317.377.3410
Website: www.fhra.org

Key Management Personnel:

Freddie Burrus, Executive Director
Russell Brown, Treasurer

Indianapolis-Marion County Building Authority
City-County Building
200 E. Washington St., Suite 311
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.327.4343
Fax: 317.327.4388

Key Management Personnel:

Martin S. Dezelen, President of the Board of Trustees
Ronald L. Reinking, General Manager

Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County
3838 N. Rural Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205
Phone: 317.221.2000
Website: www.hhcorp.org

Key Management Personnel:

Matthew Gutwein, President & CEO
Dan Sellers, CFO/Treasurer

Citizens Energy Group
2020 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317.924.3311
Website: www.citizensenergygroup.com

Key Management Personnel:

Carey Lykins, President & CEO
Jeffrey Harrison, Senior Vice President, Engineering & Sustainability
John Brehm, Senior Vice President & CFO
Sara Mamuska-Morris, Director of Treasury